Equipo


Christian Amenós
Christian Amenós
Programmer

camenos@admira.com

Paula Aranovich
Paula Aranovich
Project Manager

paranovich@admira.com

Francisco Arias
Francisco Arias
Systems Analyst

farias@admira.com

Hassan Barrouhou
Hassan Barrouhou
Support technician

hbarrouhou@admira.com

Faïçal El Karraoui
Faïçal El Karraoui
Support technician

felkarraoui@admira.com

Josep Florit
Josep Florit
Programmer

jflorit@admira.com

Borja Guitart
Borja Guitart
Project Management

bguitart@admira.com

Anna Jané
Anna Jané
Project Manager

ajane@admira.com

Kabita
Kabita Khadka
Assistant

info@admira.com

David Lopez
David López
Chief Marketing Officer

dlopez@admira.com

Hèctor Manrique
Hèctor Manrique
Programmer

hmanrique@admira.com

Marcos Martínez
Marcos Martínez
Operations Engineer

mmartinez@admira.com

Montse Montia
Montse Montia
Accountant

mmontia@admira.com

Braulio Navarro
Braulio Navarro
Installation and Support
Technician

bnavarro@admira.com

Jordi Pamies
Jordi Pamies
Chief Technical Officer

jpamies@admira.com

Daniel Ruiz
Daniel Ruiz
Programmer

druiz@admira.com

Judit Sánchez
Judit Sánchez
Marketing Department

jsanchez@admira.com

Kevin Sigliano
Kevin Sigliano
Chief International Officer

ksigliano@admira.com

Carlos Silva
Carlos Silva
Chief Executive Officer, Founder

csilva@admira.com

Xesc Terrades
Francesc Terrades
Graphic and Multimedia
Designer

fterrades@admira.com